

Updated September 2024

Attorney General Panel appointments

The Attorney General maintains four advisory panels of junior counsel to undertake civil and EU work for all government departments. There are three London panels (an A panel for senior juniors, a B panel for middle juniors, a C panel for junior juniors) and a regional panel. In addition, there are three Public International Law Panels.

In total, these most recent appointments mean that 16 members of Monckton Chambers are on the following AG's panels:

- A Panel: <u>Andrew Macnab</u>, <u>Peter Mantle</u>, <u>Raymond Hill</u>, <u>Alan Bates</u>, <u>Azeem</u> <u>Suterwalla</u>, <u>Jonathan Lewis</u>.
- **B Panel:** Julianne Kerr Morrison, Conor McCarthy, Michael Armitage, James Bourke, Kristina Lukacova, Jen Coyne.
- C Panel: Imogen Proud, Khatija Hafesji, Will Perry, Alfred Artley.