

Updated August 2023

Attorney General Panel appointments

The Attorney General maintains four advisory panels of junior counsel to undertake civil and EU work for all government departments. There are three London panels (an A panel for senior juniors, a B panel for middle juniors, a C panel for junior juniors) and a regional panel. In addition, there are three Public International Law Panels.

In total, these most recent appointments mean that 17 members of Monckton Chambers are on the following AG's panels:

- A Panel: Andrew Macnab, Peter Mantle, Raymond Hill, Alan Bates, Azeem Suterwalla, Ewan West, Jonathan Lewis.
- **B Panel**: Fiona Banks, Julianne Kerr Morrison, Conor McCarthy, Michael Armitage.
- C Panel: <u>James Bourke</u>, <u>Jack Williams</u>, <u>Imogen Proud</u>, <u>Khatija Hafesji</u>, <u>Will Perry</u>, <u>Alfred Artley</u>.